【非文青N周一文】我给圣诞老人写的信

来源: 非文学青年 2011-12-16 10:55:38 [] [博客] [旧帖] [给我悄悄话] 本文已被阅读: 次 (5313 bytes)
本文内容已被 [ 非文学青年 ] 在 2011-12-16 18:42:55 编辑过。如有问题,请报告版主或论坛管理删除.

Dear Santa,

How are you? How are the reindeers and the elves and Mrs. Claus? I hope you’ve all had a great year.

Santa, from your name, I guess you don’t speak Chinese. So I decide to write this letter in English.

My name is FeiWenQing. You probably don’t know me because, Santa, at the time and the place where I was a child, you didn’t exist. So I have never written to you before. This year, I decided to write to you because I want something for Christmas badly and you are the only person that can give it to me.

Santa, I don’t know if you have been watching me or not. But I have been really good this year. I brush my teeth every night.  I go to potty by myself and I don’t wear diapers any more, even no pull-ups at night! And, I didn’t wet my bed all year, not even for once! I share my toys with my friends. Not the traditional toys, I share stuff with my friends on facebook and other websites.  All my friends like me; At least I think they do.  I have been nice to my sisters and brothers. I haven’t been so nice to my hu*****and though. But he doesn’t count because it’s not on your check list, right? Santa, I haven’t been going to sleep as early as I should, but because I have so much to do at night. Like tonight, I have to stay up to write this letter to you.