自信,自强,理解, 恩威并用 (回女球迷的土铁送不土的爱梯土人)

来源: 美国老土 2009-01-12 13:31:03 [] [博客] [旧帖] [给我悄悄话] 本文已被阅读: 次 (3900 bytes)
来源: 美国老土 于 07-05-20 11:41:47
回答: 请各位大侠帮我出出主意,走出困境。叩谢!!! 由 女球迷 于 2007-05-19 09:43:48

"我来目前的公司才2个多月,(从entry level 到supervisor),同事觉得提拔的快了点,心里不舒服,有一个有点对着干。其实我就想把自己的工作做好,争点工资养活自己,按时上下班有时间复习,准备考 CPA,指导这些同事干什么,即费心费神还不落好,心里非常难过,不指导他们,工作完不成(公司刚转换到新系统),大老板有意见。再找个单位别人会问为什么这么短就跳巢,这又是我在美国找到的第一个工作,前面找工作就是因为没有美国的reference (我没有在美国上过学)受阻,也正因为这原因到这公司是从entry level做起。"

The most important and good thing is you have the support from your boss, this is very nice.

-- Please be confident for yourself. Yes, I am new in this company. But I have the skill to do the job and I am going well... So be confident. The self felling of confidence is very important.
-- Please be strong professionally. Since I am promoted as a supervisor (even it is a 庇马駇 似的小角色,孙悟空不想干的),I have the power, and I will take the leardership role on this position. I don't care how do you think, as a professional, 在其位,谋其政,行其权。
-- Please be nice to your team member though one on one meekly meeting. As a supervisor, setup 1 on 1 meeting time with your team member every week or every two weeks, the topics include anything yoiu and her want to communicate. Communicate, communicate, any problem can be solved by communication. You use this 1 on 1 time tell her:
As a company, we all follow the CEO's vision to run the business, As an employee, we all follow our manager's instruction to do the daily work, my manager's instruction is the first priority of my daily task. I do this for my manager. I require my team member treat the same for me.