透明体

我希望这个博客能记录我成为基督徒的历程。努力,以感恩的心态,面对每一天。努力,靠近理想中的信仰世界。
正文

如果你的儿子是Asperger\'s

(2015-03-27 09:57:24) 下一个
经历了又一个精疲力竭的晚上和危机四伏的早晨之后,我终于可以上班,在和老大的战斗中得到一丝喘息的机会。 现在我真的相信他psychologist的判断,他是asperger's。虽然有很多工作要做,我还是忍不住上网查找,想看到一点他人的故事,得到一点共鸣一点安慰。又和他学校的counselor 和他的pediatrician打了电话,然后confirm了明天和psychogist app,和一个自闭儿子的妈妈打了电话,给他爸爸也发了封愤怒的邮件因为我跟他说让他跟老大网上聊聊辅导一下他几天都不回我。今天我已经没有力气也没有时间写老大的事情,不过我觉得有一个妈妈的故事让我感触很大,放这里和大家分享吧:

出自
http://www.medhelp.org/posts/Aspergers-Syndrome/My-sons-behavior-is-breaking-my-heart/show/1522988

Hi. I am just learning about Aspergers because I think my 8 yo son may have it. My husband is angry at me and doesn't feel out son fits much of the criteria but I believe that he fits it quite a bit. My son is a beautiful boy, handsome, funny, loving but different from my two other sons.
When my 8 year old was young, he hated loud noises, big groups, lots of activity around him. He was bright and talked early. Everyone--including my husband--use to say it was like talking to a little adult instead of a child. He didn't like the feel of clothes, liked a limited number of foods, disliked foods often based on texture (and when older was able to say it was the texture of certain foods he disliked), used to line up all of his toys in a row and not want them moved, was sooo facinated by the ceiling fan. He could notice a small change in a room--like a moved vase or new picture added to the wall. He would cringe at he sound of clapping and get very upset when alot of people were around him.