回复:letters for suggestion I-140 己批, 律师选错分类 EB2 错成 EB3, 如何更改, 紧急求

来源: 很累仔 2011-07-03 11:58:50 [] [旧帖] [给我悄悄话] 本文已被阅读: 次 (7700 bytes)

Thanks, Mr. 8. I'm going to let the 1st lawyer to do I-140 amendment. So, I prepare two letters (one is for myself, another is a draft for the lawyer). Please put any comments and suggestion or revise them at the best. Thanks again!

------------------ My request letter -------------------------

Attn: Request for Amendment on I-140 classification

Dear Sir or Madam (USCIS official):

My name is xxx xx. I entered United States at June 1999, pursuing my advanced degree as well as pursuing my America dram. I got my Master degree in December 2001 and I was then hired by a USA company A. as an H1b worker. In April 2005, I was transferred to work for another company B. This employer sponsors me and let Attornet A to apply my PERM labor certificate to get approved in April 2006. My labor certificate is clearly under EB2 category. And then applies I-140 to get approved in June 2006, which I thought to be under EB2. My I-485 was submitted in July 2007 so I am waiting my Green Card. I have to say that USCIS officials did a good job in reviewing all of my previous immigration cases.

I always close my eyes because of trusting on the lawyer's job in this long period. I keep learning new technology and working diligently to contribute my skills to the company and this country. I also enjoy the freedom, the honest, and the trustiness with including a promise of the possibility of prosperity and success. Even many of my friends go back to my home country with easily getting much money, I tend to stay here and keep my America dream that life should be better and richer and fuller for everyone, with opportunity for each according to ability or achievement.