正文

职场新人的人事困惑,请帮助!

(2007-10-19 02:46:21) 下一个

大家好,我是一个刚刚毕业and工作的人,我有困难,想听大家的意见。I started my job in this May in a brand new city. This is also my very first job. 单位里只有一个中国人(同部门,但不同老板)。我刚上班时,领导 sent out the personnel announcement,她有给我会email,我挺开心认识一个中国人的。Her office and mine are far from each other. Normally we only meet each other in our company meeting and go home (我和她都做地铁,在同一站上下)。Her office hours are weird, so it is rare for us to meet on the train since I work from 8 to 4:30 or 9 to 5.

第一次地铁碰见,她就问了我好多问题,私人的, (such as how old I am, what my husband is doing, how I feel the new job, which undergraduate university I graduated), 我也就回答了。互相留了电话。

10 days after this first meet, 我第一次打电话问她 where to find a 理发店。她很热心地留言回答。我因为是留言,没有直接谢她。

第二次我打电话问她工资单扣税的事,电话里谢她。这次聊的长一些,她告诉我很多“小道消息”和她老板对她不好的事,我也听了,可是实话说,我觉得有些她的评价让我觉得很负面,毕竟我是新人,而且我不太会人际关系,听了这些,让我听有压力, I feel the HR relationship is so complicated, but I also encouraged myself that I should be positive.

第三次我打电话给她是因为我老板评价我的英语需提高,我很upset,伤心,和她聊了一下,我在电话里谢了她,心里也非常感谢她。这之后,I had a chance 参观她的办公室,和她又聊到英语,她对我的评价是“your English is bad, and sometimes you are aggressive”。说心里话,我听了她的评价,挺伤心的, very upset。其实她有很大的优越感 (因为她是国内英语系毕业的,我的英语是不可能和她比的.) All I know is to work hard to polish my English.

之后很忙,almost 2 months or so we didn\'t contact or meet each other.

In August 我生病了,她听说给我打了电话,我发烧,但也和她聊天,也谢了她的电话。在我病期间,我发了电子邮件,问她 where to find 医生的信息,她的回信我没及时回复 (因为生病没有勤查email. I only sent 2 emails during the whole sick week, one of which was to tell my secondary boss I was sick, and the other was asking her for a favor of information of her dentist). 之后上班,很忙. We are also far from each other, and her office hours are weird, so I was thinking of 见面谢她 when possible.

大约是她的信后的7天 (middle of Aug.),我们大部门开会,会后我就跑着追上她, and here was our conversation (I tried to recall)
She: 好了,病?
Me: 是的?(我听她的语气极不耐繁,冷冷的,心里很吃惊。)咱们一起回家吧?
She: 我要会办公室。
Me: 那下次吧。